Board of Directors

Jean Curtiss, Chair

Missoula County Commissioner


James Fay, Vice Chair

Silver Bow County Representative


Jennifer McCully


Public Health Manager Lincoln County


Chris Hoffman

Board Member

Ravalli County Commissioner


Dan Sager

Board Member

Powell County Commissioner


Gale Decker

Board Member

Lake County Commissioner


Joe Skinner

Board Member

Gallatin County Commissioner


Kristen Jordan

Board Member

Criminal Justice Services Division Manager‐Missoula County


Randy Brodehl

Board Member

Flathead County Commissioner


Rose Nyman

Board Member

Anaconda‐Deer Lodge County Commissioner


Tom Peluso

Board Member

NAMI/Gallatin County Representative


Tom Rice

Board Member

Beaverhead County Commissioner

Follow Us on Social Media

  • Connect on LinkedIn

Western Montana Mental Health Center 
1321 Wyoming St, Missoula, MT  59801
Phone: (406) 532-8400  

Fax: (406) 356-5213 


All information submitted on our website is private and confidential.  Your treatment experience is strictly private and confidential, protected by federal and state law.

Services will not be denied due to race, color, gender, national origin, age, sexual orientation, disability, religion, housing status, or inability to pay.

© 2020 By Western Montana Mental Health Center