Western Montana Mental Health Clinic Logo Western Montana Mental Health Clinic

:: Affiliations ::


FAQ's PDF Print E-mail


  • In what counties are services provided?
    We are located in 15 counties in western and southwestern Montana. The counties we serve are: Lincoln; Flathead; Sanders; Lake; Mineral; Missoula; Ravalli; Granite; Powell; Deer Lodge; Silver Bow; Beaverhead; Gallatin; Madison and Park.
  • In what cities are services provided?
    Anaconda, Bozeman, Butte, Dillon, Hamilton, Kalispell, Libby, Livingston, Missoula, Ronan,Superior and Thompson Falls.
  • What is the accessibility at your locations?
    Handicapped parking, wheelchair accessible (inlcuding bathrooms) and assistance to blind persons.


  • What are the methods of payment accepted?
    We accept insurance, Medicaid, Medicare and payment plan options are available.


  • Where are services provided?
    We provide services at education sites, job sites and at our service locations.
  • What are the ages of clients served?
    All ages